Definition of South East Asia in English:

Share this entry

South East Asia

The part of south-eastern Asia that includes the countries of Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Burma (Myanmar), the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.

For editors and proofreaders

Line breaks: South East Asia

Share this entry

What do you find interesting about this word or phrase?

Comments that don't adhere to our Community Guidelines may be moderated or removed.