Share this entry
Twenty-Six Counties Line breaks: Twenty-Six Counties

Definition of Twenty-Six Counties in English:

The counties of the Republic of Ireland. Compare with Six Counties.
Share this entry

What do you find interesting about this word or phrase?

Comments that don't adhere to our Community Guidelines may be moderated or removed.

Subscribe to remove adverts and access premium resources