Definición de European Union en inglés:

European Union

Silabificación: Eu·ro·pe·an Un·ion
(abbreviation: EU)
An economic and political association of European countries as a unit with internal free trade and common external tariffs.

The European Union was created on November 1, 1993. It consists of 28 member states, 16 of which use the common currency unit, the euro. The terms European Economic Community (EEC) and European Community (EC) continue to be used loosely to refer to what is now the European Union

Definición de European Union en: